MEMBERS

ACCOUNTANT

Fernandes & Charest, P.C.
Certified Public Accountants

Bruce Fernandes
1140 State Rd., Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6556

bruce.fernandes@fernandescharest.com

www.FernandesCharest.com

RichardsTimpko, P.C.

Chantel A. Souza CPA, Senior Manager
151 State Road, Unit 2, Westport, MA 02790
(508) 938-2033
csouza@richardstimko.com
www.RichardstTimko.com 

 

Silvia & Hurd
Tax & Accounting

Michelle Hurd, EA

(508) 996-1754

mhurd@sylviahurd.com

www.SylviaHurd.com

ADVERTISING/MEDIA

WPRI Station Group

Patrick Duelfer, TV / Digital Marketing

(718) 578-7392

pduelfer@wpri.com

ARCHITECT

W. J. Cass, Jr., A.I.A.

Walter Cass, Owner
P.O. Box 68, Westport Point, MA 02791

(508) 636-3665

walter@wjcass.com

www.WJCass.com

ART GALLERY

Dedee Shattuck Gallery

Dedee Shattuck

1 Partners', Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-4177

dedeeshattuckgallery@gmail.com

www.DedeeShattuckGallery.com

ATTORNEY AY LAW

Attorney Dorothy P. Tongue, P.C.

Real Estate & Estate Planning Planning

1968 Main Rd, PO Box 493, Westport Pt, MA 02791

tel (508) 636-0384

fax (508) 636-0386 

dtongue@westportlaw.net

Lantz Law, Inc.

Michael Coleman, Attorney

352 Faunce Corner Rd, Dartmouth, MA 02747

(508) 998-8800

mcoleman@lantzlawinc.com

www.LantzLawInc.com

Law Office of Jennifer P. Heald

Estate Planning, Asset Protection, Elder Law

Jennifer P. Heald, Esq, Attorney, Principal Owner

791 Main Rd, PO Box 3599, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-9090

jhealdlaw@verizon.net

www.JHealdLaw.com

AUTO REPAIR

Brayton's Garage

Chris Brayton, Ben Brayton

626 Adamsville Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-2919

febraytons@gmail.com

www.BraytonsGarage.com

AUTO SALES

State Road Auto

Tony Almeida, Owner

327 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 672-4026

stateroadautosales@gmail.com

BANKING

Bay Coast Bank

Betty Mullins

787 Main Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 675-4473

bmullins@baycoastbank.com

www.BayCoastBank.com

Mechanics Cooperative Bank

Nicholas DeSena, Branch Manager

165 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 679-1926

ndesena@mechanics-coop.com

www.Mechanics-Coop.com

Santander

K'lyn Lin, Branch Manager

786 Main Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-3794

klyn.lin@santander.us

www.SantanderBank.com

Westport Federal Credit Union

Katie Greene

Marketing, Communications
& Business Development Director

PO Box 288, 655 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 679-0197 x215

kgreene@westport.org

www.Westport.org

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Bristol County Chamber of Commerce

Mike O'Sullivan

200 Pocasset St, Fall River, MA 02721

(508) 676-8226

www.BristolCountyChamber.org

SouthCoast Chamber 

Ian Abreu, Business Development 

227 Union St, New Bedford MA 02740                               

(508) 999-5231, ext.105

iabreu@southcoastchamber.com

www.SouthCoastChamber.com

CHIROPRACTOR

Westport Chiropractic Care

Geoffrey Berard

637 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 934-9811

gberard@westportchiro.com

www.WestportChiro.com

CONSTRUCTION

Daignault Construction

Chad Daignault

(508) 636-3443

daignaultconst@aol.com

www.DaignaultConstructionMA.com

CONSULTING

Pinnacle Associates -

Government, Campaign, Grassroots

Jake McGuigan, Owner

210 Drift Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(203) 885-5426

jake176@aol.com

DENTIST

Perfect Smiles

Robert Lever
302 Village Way, Westport MA 02790
(508) 252-0909
rleverperfectsmiles@gmail.com
www.PerfectSmilesDental.net/westport

DISASTER RESTORATION SERVICES

SERVPRO Dartmouth/New Bedford

SERVPRO Marion/Middleboro

SERVPRO Fall River

Chris Johnson, Marketing Manager

1476 Purchase St, New Bedford, MA 02724

(508) 962-7353

chris@servpro10157.com

www.ServproNewBedford.com
www.ServproMarionMiddleborough.com

www.ServproFallRiver.com

DJ, PHOTO BOOTH, EVENT LIGHTING

South Coast Entertainment

Zachary Rioux, Owner

43 Arlington Ave, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 955-3969

info@southcoastentertainmentma.com

www.SouthCoastEntertainmentMA.com

ELECTRICIAN

Baraby Corp. Licensed Electrical Contractors

William Baraby Jr, Owner

660 Jefferson St, Fall River, MA 02721

(508) 678-3925

wbaraby@barabycorp.com

www.BarabyCorp.com

James J. Long Inc.

James Long, Owner

519 American Legion Hwy, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6263

jamesjlong24@outlook.com

JamesJLongInc.com

Ralco Electric

Rene Lachapelle

101 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 679-3363

rene@ralcoelectric.com

www.RalcoElectric.com

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT

James J Walsh Environmental

Jim Walsh
157 Blossom Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 642-4883

JwsenseiDojo3@aol.com
 

ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION

WRWA - Westport River Watershed Alliance

PO Box 3427, Westport, MA 02790

Deborah Weaver, Director

(617) 967-4777

director@wrwa.com

Gay Gillespie, Development

(508) 971-2746

g.gillespie@wrwa.com

www.WestportWatershed.org

EVENT VENUES

Lafrance Hospitality

Kaitlyn Sherman

(508) 676-7888

ksherman@lafrancehospitality.com 

www.LafranceHospitality.com

FARM

Healthy Futures Farm

Averyl Andrade, Owner

528 American Legion Hwy, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 558-5205

healthyfuturesfarm@gmail.com

www.HealthyFuturesFarm.com

Sampson Potato Farm

Jeff Sampson, Owner

222 Old Bedford Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(774) 451-5389

sampson_farm_lp@yahoo.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Innovation Partners LLC

Zach Rioux

(508) 202-1687

zrioux@innovationpartnersllc.com

Plimouth Investments

Lucia Rebelo, Retirement Plan Officer

300 Swansea Mall Dr, Swansea, MA 02777

(508) 742-4714

lrebelo@pliadv.com

 

Debra T. Maltais,

Asst. Vice President & Trust Officer

300 Swansea Mall Dr, Swansea, MA 02777

(508) 675-4315

dmaltais@pliadv.com

www.plimothinvestmentadvisors.com

Primerica Financial

William Harkins

(508) 509-2941

billharkins@charter.net

FITNESS

Boutique Fitness

Training Studio, Meal Plans

Nicole Noia, Training-Studio Manager

645 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(774) 319-5008

bfwestport@gmail.com

BoutiqueFitness.com

Healthtrax Dartmouth

Diane Brown

273 Faunce Corner Rd, Dartmouth, MA 02747

(508) 999-2171

dbrown@healthtrax.net

www.Healthtrax.com

Shocktroop Fitness

Diane Vertentes, Personal Wellness Coach

Lenard Jones, Trainer

35 State Rd Westport, MA 02790

(774) 319-5665 
corikay2911@hotmail.com

lbjones78@hotmail.com

FLORIST

Erickson Florist

Robin Erickson-Potter

603 Old County Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 673-8403

info@ericksonflorist.com

www.ericksonsflorist.com

FUNERAL SERVICES

Potter Funeral Services

Jonathan Potter

81 Reed Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-2100

potterfuneralsrv@aol.com

www.PotterFuneralService.com

HEATING/AIR CONDITIONING

Family Heating & Air Conditioning

Justin Borges, Owner

3 Harrison St, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 415-1925

jborges@myfamilyhvac.com

www.myfamilyhvac.com

HIGHER EDUCATION

University of Mass Dartmouth

Dr. Antone Vieira - Retired

Professor & Higher Education Administration

Diamond Rock Farm

8 Kelly Ave

Westport, MA 02790

(774) 488-0084

avieira@umassd.edu

University of Mass Dartmouth Charlton College of Business

Melissa Pacheco, Asst Dean Graduate Program

285 Old Westport Rd, Dartmouth, MA 02747

(508) 971-0773

mpacheco@umassd.edu

www.UMassD.edu

INSURANCE

Arruda Insurance

Scott Jasparro

434 American Legion Hwy, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6626

sjasparro@arrudainsurance.com

www.ArrudaInsurance.com

Bradshaw Insurance

Ann Boxler

767 Main Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 993-0094

aboxler@bradshawins.com

www.BradshawIns.com

Coyne & Powers Insurance

Jim Coyne

151 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 673-1122

jwcjr286@yahoo.com

www.CoyneAndPowerInsurance.com

Lapointe Insurance, Westport Office

683 Main Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-5353 x306

www.LapointeIns.com

OceanPoint Insurance

David J. Madara, CPCU, AAI, CRIS

26 Bosworth St, Barrington, RI 02806

(401) 367-1165

dmadara@oceanpointins.com

www.oceanpointins.com

Simmons Insurance Group - Aflac

Brad Simmons

(774) 263-4078

bradford_simmons@us.aflac.com 

LANDSCAPING

TERRA VITA Native Design and Stonework

Thomas Vieira

(508) 646-8129

terravitadesignandstone@gmail.com

Facebook

LEGISLATURE

State Representative Paul A. Schmid

(508) 677-8190

pschmid3@att.net

www.MALegislature.gov

State Senator Michael J. Rodrigues

1 Government Ctr, Fall River MA 02722

(508) 646-0650

michael.rodrigues@masenate.gov

www.MALegislature.gov

 

LOCAL BUSINESS ASSISTANT

Your Media Assistant

Lisa Levasseur, Proprietress

Somerset, MA 02726

(508) 567-8299

lisa@yourmediaassistant.com

www.YourMediaAssistant.com

MARKET

Harry's Country Store

Grocery, Beer & Wine

Danny Patel, Manager

646 American Legion Hwy, Westport, MA 02790

(201) 920-6436

tushar717@yahoo.com

Lees Market

Tracy Anthony

303 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-3348

tracy@leesmarket.com

www.LeesMarket.com

MILL

Gray's Grist Mill

George Whitney Owner

638 Adamsville Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6075

info@graysgristmill.com

www.GraysGristMill.com

MONUMENTS

Albanese Monuments

Joan Albanese, Owner

303 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 678-7801

mail@albanesemonuments.com

www.AlbaneseMonuments.com

NUTRITION/MEAL PREP

PlanIt Eats
Gail Cranstoun

(917) 886-7931
gzer54@mail.com
www.planiteats.com

OPTICIAN

Marc Souza

(508) 636-8870

optctr@aol.com

PET CARE

Van-Elger Pet Care

Leo Dubriel

855 Main Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-8143

vanelgerpetcare@hotmail.com

www.venelger.com

PRINTING

Graphix Plus

Roger Lachapelle

(508) 677-2122

roger@graphix-plus.com

www.Graphix-Plus.com

Mallard Printing

Robert Lunquest

657 Quarry  St, Fall River, MA 02723

(508) 675-5733

blunquest@mallardprinting.com

www.MallardPrinting.com

REAL ESTATE

Berkshire Hathaway

Jennifer DaPonte, Realtor

1160 Rockdale Ave, New Bedford, MA 02740

(774) 526-0984

southcoasthomesales@gmail.com

www.bhhsmelantoniore.com

 

Coldwell Banker

Freeman "Mike" Hill, Associate Broker

150 Front St, Marion, MA 02738

(508) 493-4009

freeman.hill@nemoves.com

www.WestportMA.net

David Brodeur Realty, LLC

David G Brodeur, Owner/Broker

South Dartmouth, MA 02748

(508) 971-5680

dvdbrodeur10@gmail.com

www.DavidBrodeurRealtor.com

Milestone Realty

Debra Viveiros, Owner/Broker

519 American Legion Hwy. #5

Westport, MA 02790

(508) 989-6371

debra@milestonerealtyinc.com

www.MilestoneRealtyInc.com

Real Estate Mentor

Gualter Amarelo

(774) 526-4796
GualterAmarelo@gmail.com

South Coastal Realty LLC

Arlene F. Cloutier, Broker/Owner

PO Box 3676, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 577-5794

arlene@southcoastalrealty.com

www.SouthCoastalRealty.com

RECREATION

Bakers Beach

Frank McGuigan, Owner

PO Box N642, 75 Bridge St, 

Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6009

frankm642@aol.com

Flying Starlings
Shawn & Amanda Deane, Owners

Westport, MA
FlyingStarlingsWestport@gmail.com

www.flyingstarlings.com

RESTAURANT

Kozy Nook

Jeff & Cheryl Abrams, Owners

645 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 678-5455

eat@kozynook.com

www.KozyNook.com

LePage's Seafood & Grille

Eric & Carol LePage

439 Martine St, Fall River, MA 02723

(508) 677-2180

www.LepagesSeafood.com

SCRAP METAL

Mid City Scrap Iron

Mark Gitlin

548 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 675-7831

mgitlin@midcityscrap.com

www.MidCityScrap.com

SECURITY/LOCKSMITH

All Security Co., LLC

David W. DeCamp, President

771 Kempton St, New Bedford, MA 02740

(508) 993-4272

ddecamp@allsecurityco.net

SEPTIC

New England Sanitation

Kevin & Lisa Kirby

(508) 636-0807

nesanitation@charter.net

www.nesanitation.com

SHAKLEE DISTRIBUTOR

B&J Collins Associates

Joseph Collins

PO Box 98, Westport Point, MA 02791

(508) 636-6190

jwcollins2@charter.net

www.AHealthyRX.info

SHOP

Tupelo Studio

Handmade Textiles

Ruth Bourns, Owner

Box 3343, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6624

ruthbourns@me.com

www.TupeloStudio.net

SOLAR ENERGY SYSTEMS

Beacon Solar

Paul Mooney, Sales & Marketing

231 Weaver St, Fall River, MA 02720

(401) 965-5294

paul@beaconsolarma.com

BeaconSolarMa.com

TELEPHONE SYSTEMS

Vertical Communications

Jameson Hart

(781) 232-6515
jhart@vertical.com

TOWN OF WESTPORT

Affordable Housing Trust

Elizabeth Collins

(508) 636-6322

collinsliz@charter.net

www.Westport-ma.com

Council of Aging
Beverly Bisch, Director

77 Reed Rd, Westport, MA 02790
(508) 636-1026

coadirector@westport-ma.gov

www.Westport-ma.com/Council-Aging

Friends of the Westport Library (FOWL)

Denise Micale, President

(508) 436-0004 

fowlemail@gmail.com

www.Westport-ma.com

Westport Historical Society

Jenny O'Neil, Executive Director

25 Drift Rd, Box N188, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6011

westporthistory@westporthistory.net

www.WptHistory.org

PaulCuffe.org

Westport Board of Selectman

Shana Shufelt

(781) 964-3958

shufeltshana@me.com

Michael R Sullivan

(508) 322-0653

rmsullivan1@gmail.com

TRANSPORTATION

Amaral Auto & Truck Driving School Inc./ Amaral Bus Co.

CDL, Driving School, School Bus

Jose Amaral, President

1090 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 993-4503

jose@amaralcompanies.com

Whaling City Transit

School Bus

Robert Neves

92 Sanford Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 679-0100

rneves@whalingcitytransit.net

www.WhalingCityTransit.net

TRAVEL

Country Travelers

Veronica F. Beaulieu, Coordinator

316 Old County Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-4889

vfb0859@aol.com

WINERY

Westport Vineyards

Rob & Lisa Russell

417 Hixbridge Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-3423

rob@westportrivers.com

www.WestportRivers.com

_____________________

Thelma Sullivan - Board Member

(508) 679-1123

 

Albert Lees Inc.

Al Lees

alees@mac.com

(508) 636-3348

Hayvon Lee Inc.

Sara Clements

1634 W. Drift Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(401) 862-8880

Jack & Bev King

johnkma@charter.com

(508) 636-8149

Maurice May

mauricedwardmay@gmail.com

(508) 636-9934

Richard Spirlet

Westport Selectman/New Bedford Police Dept.

Retired

(508) 636-3868

rspirlet3868@charter.net

Westport Business to Business

P.O. Box 1468

Westport, MA 02790

Contact:  WestportB2B@gmail.com

©2020 Westport Business to Business Network, Westport, Massachusetts 02790  

Untitled-1.png