MEMBERS

ACCOUNTANT

Fernandes & Charest, P.C.
Certified Public Accountants

Bruce Fernandes
1140 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6556

bruce.fernandes@fernandescharest.com

www.FernandesCharest.com

RichardsTimpko, P.C.

Chantel A. Souza CPA, Senior Manager
151 State Road, Unit 2, Westport, MA 02790
(508) 938-2033
csouza@richardstimko.com
www.RichardsTimko.com 

 

Silvia & Hurd
Tax & Accounting

Michelle Hurd, EA

(508) 996-1754

mhurd@sylviahurd.com

www.SylviaHurd.com


ADVERTISING/MEDIA

WPRI Station Group

Patrick Duelfer, TV / Digital Marketing

(718) 578-7392

pduelfer@wpri.com


ATTORNEY AT LAW

Law Office of Jennifer P. Heald

Estate Planning, Asset Protection, Elder Law

Jennifer P. Heald, Esq, Attorney, Principal Owner

791 Main Rd, PO Box 3599, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-9090

jhealdlaw@verizon.net

www.JHealdLaw.com


BANKING

Bay Coast Bank

Betty Mullins

787 Main Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 675-4473

bmullins@baycoastbank.com

www.BayCoastBank.com

Westport Federal Credit Union

Matthew Aguiar
655 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790
(508) 679-0197 x214
maguiar@westport.org
www.Westport.org

BOAT SERVICES

Southcoast Boatworks

David Curtis
(508) 560-9952

southcoastboatworks@gmail.com
www.SouthcoastBoatworks.com


BREWERY

Buzzards Bay Brewing

Bill Russell
98 Horseneck Rd, Westport, MA 02790
(508) 636-2288

bill.russell@buzzardsbrew.com
www.BuzzardsBrew.com

BUSINESS CONSULTANT

ITB Global

David Wilder, Managing Principal
(800) 503-0737
dwilder@itbglobal.com
www.ITBGlobal.com

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

One SouthCoast Chamber

Katie Greene
Director of Events & Programs
(508) 676-8226 x107

kgreene@onesouthcoast.com
www.OneSouthCoast.com

Bristol County Chamber of Commerce
Mike O'Sullivan

200 Pocasset St, Fall River, MA 02721

(508) 676-8226

www.OneSouthCoast.com

New Bedford SouthCoast Chamber 

Ian Abreu, Business Development 

227 Union St, New Bedford MA 02740                               

(508) 999-5231, ext.105

iabreu@southcoastchamber.com

www.OneSouthCoast.com


 

CHILD CARE

Mamas & Babysitters

Jennifer Potter
PO Box 3445, Westport, MA 02790

(774) 260-8885
jen@mamasandbabysitters.com
www.MamasAndBabysitters.com



 

DJ, PHOTO BOOTH, EVENT LIGHTING

South Coast Entertainment

Zachary Rioux, Owner

43 Arlington Ave, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 955-3969

info@southcoastentertainmentma.com

www.SouthCoastEntertainmentMA.com

ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION

WRWA - Westport River Watershed Alliance

PO Box 3427, Westport, MA 02790

Deborah Weaver, Director

(617) 967-4777

director@wrwa.com

Gay Gillespie, Development

(508) 971-2746

g.gillespie@wrwa.com

www.WestportWatershed.org

EVENT VENUES

Lafrance Hospitality

Chris Lafrance

(508) 675-7185

chris@lafrancehospitality.com 

www.LafranceHospitality.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Innovation Partners LLC

Zach Rioux

(508) 202-1687

zrioux@innovationpartnersllc.com

Plimoth Investments

Lucia Rebelo, Retirement Plan Officer

300 Swansea Mall Dr, Swansea, MA 02777

(508) 742-4714

lrebelo@pliadv.com

 

Debra T. Maltais,

Asst. Vice President & Trust Officer

300 Swansea Mall Dr, Swansea, MA 02777

(508) 675-4315

dmaltais@pliadv.com

www.plimothinvestmentadvisors.com

 

FLOORING

ABC Floor Covering

Darlene Parandelis
753 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790
(508) 673-9970
darlene@abcfloorcovering.com
www.ABCFloorCovering.com

HEATING/AIR CONDITIONING

Family Heating & Air Conditioning

Justin Borges, Owner

4 Main Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 415-1925

jborges@myfamilyhvac.com

www.myfamilyhvac.com

HIGHER EDUCATION

University of Mass Dartmouth

Dr. Antone Vieira - Retired

Professor & Higher Education Administration

Diamond Rock Farm

8 Kelly Ave

Westport, MA 02790

(774) 488-0084

avieira@umassd.edu

INSURANCE

Bradshaw Insurance
Ann Boxler
767 Main Rd, 
Westport, MA 02790
(508) 993-0094
aboxler@bradshawins.com
www.BradshawIns.com


Coyne & Powers Insurance

Jim Coyne

151 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 673-1122

jwcjr286@yahoo.com

www.CoyneAndPowersInsurance.com

OceanPoint Insurance

David J. Madara, CPCU, AAI, CRIS

26 Bosworth St, Barrington, RI 02806

(401) 367-1165

dmadara@oceanpointins.com
www.oceanpointins.com

LANDSCAPING

Lion Enterprises -
Lawn, Landscape & Snow Removal

Gilbert Pimental Jr.

(508) 974-2769

Gilbertpimenteljr@gmail.com

LEGISLATURE

State Representative Paul A. Schmid

(508) 677-8190

pschmid3@att.net

www.MALegislature.gov

State Senator Michael J. Rodrigues

1 Government Ctr, Fall River MA 02722

(508) 646-0650

michael.rodrigues@masenate.gov

www.MALegislature.gov

MIND, BODY, SOUL

3GenLove

Amanda Alcaidinho
645A State Rd, Westport, MA 02790
(774) 319-5152
amanda.alcaidinho@hotmail.com
3GenLove.com

 

OFFICE OUTSOURCE

Your Media Assistant

Lisa Levasseur, Virtual Asst.

(508) 567-8299 cell/text

(508) 678-8901 office

lisa@yourmediaassistant.com

www.YourMediaAssistant.com
 

PRINTING

Graphix Plus

Roger Lachapelle

(508) 677-2122

roger@graphix-plus.com

www.Graphix-Plus.com

Mallard Printing

Robert Lunquest

657 Quarry  St, Fall River, MA 02723

(508) 675-5733

blunquest@mallardprinting.com

www.MallardPrinting.com
 

PEST CONTROL

Old Colony Pest Control
Carl Bonnell
(774) 400-5993
oldcolonypestcontrol@gmail.com
www.OldColonyPestControl.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Real Property Management Success

Michael Mimoso
(774) 840-5140
RealPropertySuccess.com

REAL ESTATE

Berkshire Hathaway
Jennifer DaPonte, Realtor
(774) 526-0984
jendaponte77@gmail.com


Coldwell Banker

Freeman "Mike" Hill, Associate Broker

1636H Drift Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 493-4009

freeman.hill@nemoves.com

www.WestportMA.net

South Coastal Realty LLC

Arlene F. Cloutier, Broker/Owner

PO Box 3676, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 577-5794

arlene@southcoastalrealty.com

www.SouthCoastalRealty.com

RECREATION

Bakers Beach

Jake McGuigan

PO Box N642, 75 Bridge St, 

Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6009
 

RESTAURANT

Kozy Nook

Jeff & Cheryl Abrams, Owners

645 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 678-5455

eat@kozynook.com

www.KozyNook.com

SCRAP METAL

Mid City Scrap Iron

Mark Gitlin

548 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 675-7831

mgitlin@midcityscrap.com

www.MidCityScrap.com

SHAKLEE DISTRIBUTOR

B&J Collins Associates

Joseph Collins

PO Box 98, Westport Point, MA 02791

(508) 636-6190

jwcollins2@charter.net

www.AHealthyRX.info

SOLAR ENERGY SYSTEMS

Isaksen Solar

Chris Johnson, Project Manager

18 Pocasset St., Fall River, MA 02721

(508) 491-6421

cjohnson@isaksensolar.com

www.isaksensolar.com

TOWN OF WESTPORT

Affordable Housing Trust

(508) 636-6322

www.Westport-ma.com

Council of Aging
77 Reed Rd, Westport, MA 02790
(508) 636-1026

coadirector@westport-ma.gov

www.Westport-ma.com/Council-Aging

Friends of the Westport Library (FOWL)

Denise Micale, President

(508) 436-0004 

fowlemail@gmail.com

www.Westport-ma.com

Richard Brewer
rbbrewer11@gmail.com

Craig Dutra
(774) 451-2410
craigdutra@gmail.com

Michael R Sullivan

(508) 322-0653

rmsullivan1@gmail.com

Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Thomas Aubin, Superintendent 
Westport Community Schools

taubin@westportschools.org

Karen L. Augusto

Executive Secretary to the Superintendent 

kaugusto@westportschools.org

 

508-636-1140 x 4001

westportschools.org

Westport Board of Selectman

Shana Shufelt

(781) 964-3958

shufeltshana@me.com

 

Westport Historical Society

Jenny O'Neil, Executive Director

25 Drift Rd, Box N188, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-6011

westporthistory@westporthistory.net

www.WptHistory.org

PaulCuffe.org

TRANSPORTATION

Amaral Auto & Truck Driving School Inc.  Amaral Bus Co.

CDL, Driving School, School Bus

Jose Amaral, President

1090 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 993-4503

jose@amaralcompanies.com

TRAVEL

Country Travelers

Veronica F. Beaulieu, Coordinator

316 Old County Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-4889

vfb0859@aol.com

WINERY

Westport Vineyards

Rob & Lisa Russell

417 Hixbridge Rd, Westport, MA 02790

(508) 636-3423

rob@westportrivers.com

www.WestportRivers.com

___________________________________

Maurice May

mauricedwardmay@gmail.com

(508) 636-9934  

 

Albert Lees Inc.

Al Lees

Jack & Bev King

johnkma@charter.com

Westport Business to Business

P.O. Box 1468

Westport, MA 02790